Administration

Rabbi Eliezer Rubin

Head of School, Klatt Family Rosh Hayeshiva
862-437-8023
erubin@jkha.org

Aron Srolovitz 

Rabbi Aron Srolovitz

Assistant Principal
862-437-8009
asrolovitz@jkha.org

Ms. Revi Glasser

Director of Student Services
862-437-8171
rglasser1@jkha.org

 

 

Ms. Debbie Finkelstein

Principal of JKHA
862-437-8056
dfinkelstein@jkha.org

Ruth DiGiovanni

 Ms. Ruth DiGiovanni

Early Education Director
862-437-8172
rdigiovanni@jkha.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Allison Lyons

Director of Admissions and Community Relations
862-437-8050
alyons@jkha.org

Mr. Gary Berger, Director of Guidance 

Mr. Gary Berger

Assistant Principal, Guidance and Student Services
862-437-8075
gberger@rkyhs.org

 

Mr. Howard Plotsker

Associate Principal
862-437-8047
hplotsker@rkyhs.org

NJAIS

 

        Instagram

Joseph Kushner Hebrew Academy
Rae Kushner Yeshiva High School
110 South Orange Avenue
Livingston, New Jersey 07039
Phone 862.437.8000
info@jkha.org
info@rkyhs.org