Administration

Rabbi Eliezer Rubin

Head of School, Klatt Family Rosh Hayeshiva
862-437-8023
erubin@jkha.org

Mr. Gary Berger, Director of Guidance 

Mr. Gary Berger

Assistant Principal, Guidance and Student Services
862-437-8075
gberger@rkyhs.org

 

Dr. Adam Dobrick

Director of Studies
862-437-8111
adobrick@rkyhs.org

 

 

Rabbi Steven Hirschey

Dean of Students
862-437-8037
shirschey@rkyhs.org

 

Mr. Howard Plotsker

Associate Principal
862-437-8047
hplotsker@rkyhs.org

 

Ms. Davida Stadtmauer

Dean of Academic Affairs
862-437-8085
dstadtmauer@rkyhs.org

 

Rabbi David Chamudot

Sgan Rosh Yeshiva
862-437-8087
dchamudot@rkyhs.org

 

Ms. Sandra Blank

Director of Admissions and Community Relations
862-437-8050
sblank@rkyhs.org

NJAIS

 

        Instagram

Joseph Kushner Hebrew Academy
Rae Kushner Yeshiva High School
110 South Orange Avenue
Livingston, New Jersey 07039
Phone 862.437.8000
info@jkha.org
info@rkyhs.org